Professor Anthony Cunningham, AO

Director ACH2
Executive Director, The Westmead Institute for Medical Research and the Institute's Centre for Virus Research
Professor of Research Medicine and Sub-Dean (Research), Westmead Clinical School
University of Sydney

Associate Professor David Anderson Executive Member ACH2
Deputy Director, NHMRC Senior Research Fellow, Centre for Virology,
Macfarlane Burnet Institute for Medical Research and Public Health
Professor Andrew Lloyd, AM
Executive Member ACH2
Chair, IVRN Steering Committee
Department of Infectious Diseases, Prince of Wales Hospital
Inflammation and Infection Research Centre (IIRC)
School of Medical Sciences
University of New South Wales
Professor Damian Purcell Executive Member ACH2
Reader in Virology
Head Molecular Virology Laboratory
Department of Microbiology & Immunology,
University of Melbourne
Associate Professor Peter Revill Executive Member ACH2
Section Head
Molecular Virology Group
Division of Research and Molecular Development

Associate Professor Gilda Tachedjian Executive Member ACH2
Principal Burnet Fellow
Principal for Sexual and Reproductive Health
Head, Retroviral Biology and Antivirals Laboratory
Burnet Institute
Professor Peter White Executive Member ACH2
Molecular Microbiology Laboratory
School of Biotechnology and Biomolecular Sciences (BABS)
University of New South Wales