Advisory Board

Professor Richard Smallwood  Chair, Australian Centre for HIV and Hepatitis Virology Research
Professor Robert Batey Director, Drug & Alcohol Clinical Services
Royal Prince Alfred Hospital
Ms Maria Jolly
Assistant Secretary
Health Protection and Surveillance
Office of Health Protection
Department of Health and Ageing
Ms Helen Tyrell Executive Officer, Australian Hepatitis Council
Mr William Whittaker Co‐convenor, Health and Treatments Portfolio, National Association of People Living with HIV/AIDS, Australia
ACH2 Executive Ex‐officio